6ce8d34317 · tried to fix transcibe failures · Updated 2026-04-07 13:28:56 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?